Contact

AGC STORE

Hřbitovní 2274
416 74 Teplice
Czech Republic

E-mail: info@agc-store.com

Tel: +420 720 935 752
(Telephone advice: English, French, Czech)

In case of any questions regarding your order, please contact our customer service at info@agc-store.com or call +420 417 503 158.
If you have any questions regarding types or properties of AGC glass, please contact our local representatives.

AUSTRIA
AGC Interpane
T: +49 39 205 450 446
aigd@eu.agc.com

BELGIUM
AGC Glass Europe
sales.belux@eu.agc.com

BULGARIA / MACEDONIA
AGC Flat Glass Bulgaria
T: +359 2 8500 255
bulgaria@eu.agc.com

CROATIA / SLOVENIA / BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
AGC Flat Glass Adriatic
T: +385 1 6117 942
adriatic@eu.agc.com

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA
AGC Flat Glass Czech
T: +420 417 50 11 11
czech@eu.agc.com

ESTONIA
AGC Flat Glass Baltic
T: +372 66 799 15
estonia@eu.agc.com

FINLAND
AGC Flat Glass Suomi
T: +358 9 43 66 310
sales.suomi@eu.agc.com

FRANCE
AGC Glass France
contact.france@eu.agc.com

GERMANY
AGC Interpane
T: +49 39 205 450 446
aigd@eu.agc.com
GREECE / MALTA / ALBANIA
AGC Flat Glass Hellas
T: +30 210 666 9561
sales.hellas@eu.agc.com

HUNGARY
AGC Glass Hungary
T: +36 20 9732 987
hungary@eu.agc.com

ITALY
AGC Flat Glass Italia
T: +39 02 62 487 111
market.italia@eu.agc.com LATVIA
AGC Flat Glass Baltic
T: +371 6 713 93 59
latvia@eu.agc.com

LITHUANIA
AGC Flat Glass Baltic
T: +370 37 451 566
lithuania@eu.agc.com

NETHERLANDS
AGC NEDERLAND HOLDING B.V.
T: +31 0547 286 868
verkoop.glas@eu.agc.com

POLAND
AGC Glass Poland
T: +48 22 872 02 23
polska@eu.agc.com

ROMANIA
AGC Flat Glass Romania
T: +40 318 05 32 61
romania@eu.agc.com
RUSSIA
AGC Glass Russia
T: +7 495 411 65 65
sales.russia@eu.agc.com

SERBIA / MONTENEGRO
AGC Flat Glass Jug
T: +381 11 30 96 232
jug@eu.agc.com

SPAIN / PORTUGAL
AGC Flat Glass Ibérica
T: +34 93 46 70760
sales.iberica@eu.agc.com

SWEDEN / NORWAY / DENMARK
AGC Flat Glass Svenska
T: +46 8 768 40 80
sales.svenska@eu.agc.com

SWITZERLAND
AGC Interpane
T: +49 39 205 450 446
aigd@eu.agc.com

UKRAINE
AGC Flat Glass Ukraine
T: +380 44 230 60 16
sales.ukraine@eu.agc.com

UNITED KINGDOM
AGC Glass UK
T: +44 1788 53 53 53
ales.uk@eu.agc.com

OTHER COUNTRIES
AGC Glass Europe
T: +32 2 409 30 00
sales.headquarters@eu.agc.com


AGC Glass Europe has representatives worldwide - See www.agc-yourglass.com for further addresses.

X