Questions regarding your order?
please contact our customer service

AGC STORE - Hřbitovní 2274 - 416 74 Teplice - Czech Republic

Send us your request

First name is required
Last name is required
Please use a correct email address
Message can not be empty

If you have any questions regarding types or properties of AGC glass,
please contact our local representatives.

ALBANIA

AGC Flat Glass Hellas
sales.hellas@agc.com

AUSTRIA

AGC Interpane
aigd@agc.com

BELGIUM

AGC Glass Europe
sales.belux@agc.com

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

AGC Flat Glass Adriatic
adriatic@agc.com

BULGARIA

AGC Flat Glass Bulgaria
bulgaria@agc.com

CROATIA

AGC Flat Glass Adriatic
adriatic@agc.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

AGC Flat Glass Czech
czech@agc.com

DENMARK

AGC Flat Glass Svenska
sales.svenska@agc.com

ESTONIA

AGC Flat Glass Baltic
estonia@agc.com

FINLAND

AGC Flat Glass Suomi
sales.suomi@agc.com

FRANCE

AGC Glass France
contact.france@agc.com

GERMANY

AGC Interpane
aigd@agc.com

GREECE

AGC Flat Glass Hellas
sales.hellas@agc.com

HUNGARY

AGC Glass Hungary
hungary@agc.com

ITALY

AGC Flat Glass Italia
market.italia@agc.com

LATVIA

AGC Flat Glass Baltic
latvia@agc.com

LITHUANIA

AGC Flat Glass Baltic
lithuania@agc.com

MACEDONIA

AGC Flat Glass Bulgaria
bulgaria@agc.com

MALTA

AGC Flat Glass Hellas
sales.hellas@agc.com

MONTENEGRO

AGC Flat Glass Jug
jug@agc.com

NORWAY

AGC Flat Glass Svenska
sales.svenska@agc.com

POLAND

AGC Glass Poland
polska@agc.com

PORTUGAL

AGC Flat Glass Ibérica
sales.iberica@agc.com

ROMANIA

AGC Flat Glass Romania
romania@agc.com

RUSSIA

AGC Glass Russia
sales.russia@agc.com

SERBIA

AGC Flat Glass Jug
jug@agc.com

SLOVENIA

AGC Flat Glass Adriatic
adriatic@agc.com

SLOVAKIA

AGC Flat Glass Czech
czech@agc.com

SPAIN

AGC Flat Glass Ibérica
sales.iberica@agc.com

SWEDEN

AGC Flat Glass Svenska
sales.svenska@agc.com

SWITZERLAND

AGC Interpane
aigd@agc.com

THE NETHERLANDS

AGC NEDERLAND HOLDING B.V.
verkoop.glas@agc.com

UKRAINE

AGC Flat Glass Ukraine
sales.ukraine@agc.com

UNITED KINGDOM

AGC Glass UK
ales.uk@agc.com

OTHER COUNTRIES

AGC Glass Europe
sales.headquarters@agc.com